Trade


For Wholesale and Distributor Information

Contact

Brandon Sparks-Gillis
805.722.0226
brandon@dragonettecellars.com


Brand Assets

These graphic resources are provided for our partners to promote consistent visual presentation of the Dragonette Cellars brand identity.

Contact us if you have any questions or need other materials.

California

Los Angeles, San Diego, and Orange Counties

Garber & Co.
garbernco@mac.com
(310) 455-1287


San Francisco Bay Area

Burke Wine Brokerage
Shannon Burke
(415) 497-7212
sburke7212@hotmail.com


Santa Cruz, Carmel, Monterey

Helper Wine Sales
Mischa Helper
831-421-2733
Mhelper@me.com


Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo & Central Coast

Bradford Wine Group
bradfordwg@verizon.net
(805) 965-2818

New York

Encore Wine Imports
Brian McKee
bmckee@encorewineimports.com
(917) 626-9388


Pennsylvania

CBL Wine
Tony Jones
tojones@cblwineco.com
(215) 454-2950, ext 101


Chicago

Taylored Wines
Rachel Portell
rachel@tayloredwines.com
(847) 858-7873


Florida

Vinecraft
Paul Owens
paul@vinecraft.com
(786) 401-6489